Allergen information: all products contain GLUTEN, DAIRY, SOYA and TRACES OF NUTS and PEANUTS. All of our Cookie Dough is EGG-FREE and suitable for Vegetarians. *Product contains nuts.
Please ask a member of staff if you are unsure of any allergens.
For more product information see our Nutritional Information table.